Exciting News: My Instagram was featured on Lucky Brand!

IMG_1504

Exciting news!

A little over a month ago, my Instagram was featured in Lucky Brand’s Style Gallery. Click Here to see it! It might look familiar. (FYI, the mentioned website is not completely mobile friendly. Try the link on a computer or laptop instead.) I still feel giddy when I think about it.

Feel free to follow me ๐Ÿ™‚ You can “Like” the original photo on my Instagram @iidoydoyii. Most people don’t get to see the pictureย because it was taken in the Fall and it was one of my first posts on my newer IG. Those were the days it was easy to just go outside in a light jacket and take a picture. I’m patiently waiting for Springtime.

Thank you for reading!

Additional Links:
Lucky Homepage
#LuckyYouย (See other Instagram users that were featured)

12 thoughts on “Exciting News: My Instagram was featured on Lucky Brand!

  1. Pingback: Infinity Dreams Award | Styled with Joy

  2. Pingback: Confessions of a Beauty Blogger Tag | Styled with Joy

  3. Pingback: My Favorite Styled with Joy Blog Posts | Feb. 2015 | Styled with Joy

Leave a Reply

