Tag Tuesday | Beauty Tools Tag

Rules:

-Tag up to 5 people & let them know you tagged them.
-List what you want. If you got three things that are unbelievable or twenty… Don’t care, just share.
-Cannot be actual makeup, skin care, or hair care products – just the tools/gadgets you use.

Styled with Joy’s Beauty Tools:

IMG_3233

1. Beauty Blender: Want flawless makeup? Pick this bad boy up!

IMG_3232

2. Tangle Teezer: I can brush my hair straight out of the shower and the tangles are nonexistent.

IMG_3234

3. SimpleHuman Mirror: I love this, but whoever invented magnified mirrors must have wanted everyone to feel like they look like a monster.

I would like to nominate…

1. StashMatters
2. AlwaysBree
3. FiveZero
4. The Beautified Blogger
5. Sober Ramblings

I can’t wait to see what tools/gadgets you lovely ladies all have πŸ™‚

19 thoughts on “Tag Tuesday | Beauty Tools Tag

  1. Pingback: Beauty Tools Tag | fivezero

  2. OMG YES! Fist pump! StyledWithJoy tagged me! πŸ˜›
    You know this topic is right up my alley!
    I love the “rules” – “don’t care, just share!” lol
    Um, I have a secret confession to make. I do not comb my hair. Like ever. I do own the tangle teaser but I use it to massage my scalp when it feels itchy. πŸ˜€

    Like

  3. Aaaah, where would I be without the magnificent Beauty Blender and Tangle Teezer!? I will admit, I don’t actually have the *real* version of either of these (I’m on a budget! hahaha), but the dupes that I do have make life so much easier. Seriously, who has time for foundation brushes anymore? πŸ˜›
    Fab post XD

    Like

  4. Pingback: Beauty Tools Tag | stash matters

  5. Pingback: Beauty Tools Tag | Sober Ramblings About Life and Makeup

Leave a Reply

