Tag Tuesday: Favorite “My Lips But Better” Shades Tag

The rules are simple:

-Pick as many of your favorite “my lips but better” shades as you like and tag as many (or few) bloggers as you like!

Thank you Sandy from Lippie Obsession for tagging me. This is an awesome tag and a fun blog post idea!

Shades & Swatches

IMG_3401

L to R: Musk, Chintz, Mega Melon

Bite Beauty Luminous Creme Lipstick – Shade: Musk | Color Group: Pink Brown | A lush, long-lasting, moisture-rich lip color.

Chanel Rouge Coco – Shade: Chintz | Color Group: Pink/Peach Nude | Ultra Hydrating Lip Color

Clinique Chubby Stick – Shade: Mega Melon | Color Group: Tawny/Corals | Moisturizing Balm

 

I would like to Tag… ALL LIP FANATICS. This is a super fun tag! If you want me to tag you, leave a comment below!

28 thoughts on “Tag Tuesday: Favorite “My Lips But Better” Shades Tag

  1. These colors are so pretty! I’m also obsessed with lipsticks. If i cant have one yet, I usually spend free time researching about them and watching youtube people swatch them on their lips. Nudes are especially my favorite. i might try to do this tag as well. Just gonna find time to do it. ☺️

    Xoxo,
    Jammeh

    justjammeh.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. Pingback: Naked 3 | Rose Gold Makeup Look | Styled with Joy

Leave a Reply

