Tag: I Love Nail Polish Tag

Today’s Manicure Monday will be in the form of a tag. Thank you Chic and Polished for tagging me!

1. Favorite base coat?

Butter London Nail Foundation
OPI Base Coat

IMG_1219 (1)

2. Favorite top coat?

Seche Vite
Butter London Top Coat

3. Top 3 favorite nail polish brands?

Essie, Julie G, OPI

IMG_2130

4. How often do you paint your nails?

I shoot for every week. I only like to wear nail polish for 3 to 10 days.

5. Favorite neutral nail polish?

I’m not much of a neutral nail polish girl. I’m all about the brights, so I don’t have a specific favorite. Maybe ORLY in Porcelain.IMG_2670

6. Pink or red nail polishes?

Red, especially Orange Reds. They look the best on my hands and feet!

7. Glitter or matte nail polish?

NEITHER. I like my nails shiny because the matte looks too dull on me and the glitter nail polish is a pain to remove.

8. Your go-to nail polish at the moment?

Julie G Sound the Alarm. It was in my favorites twice.

IMG_2935

9. What’s on your nails now?

Just a BL base coat to make my nails look nice and clean.

10. If you had nail polish line how would you name it?

#iidoydoyiinails because that’s how I tag my nails on Instagram!

This was fun! I would like to tag all the nail polish lovers out there. Let me know if you want me to tag you!

14 thoughts on “Tag: I Love Nail Polish Tag

  1. In summer I’m enjoying either a coral-pink-red (depending on how you look at it) or a mint-blue nail polish. Love the styles you showed in the pictures. : D

    Like

Leave a Reply

