Lifestyle Review | PureGuardian® Spa

IMG_5997I’m not as big on candles as I’d like to be. I literally still have my BBW Stress Relief in Eucalyptus Spearmint from almost a year ago and it’s only halfway done; I mostly use candles in the wintertime. During the Summer and Fall months, I have been using an oil diffuser instead. It’s so easy to use and fills the room with any essential oil of your choice.

This is how to use it:

The essential oils I have are Eucalyptus, Sweet Orange, Lavender, Tea Tree, Lemongrass, and Peppermint. I’ve tried them all in different spaces in the house. I found that Sweet Orange covers the smell of cooking food in the kitchen while Lavender is good when you want to relax. Every essential oil is different.IMG_5996

Fill it up with water, add 5-10 drops of essential oil, plug it in, and turn it on. There’s a setting to turn it on with or without the blue light. Very easy and it turns off once the water is all gone, so it’s not like you have to wait for it to run out only to have it blowing steam for no reason. With a burning candle, it’s a whole other story — I like this because it’s safe, especially around my niece and nephew. The worst that could happen is that they spill the water, honestly.

SPA210 Ultrasonic Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser with Touch Controls by PureGuardian® Spa

Have you ever tried an oil diffuser? How do you like it?

15 thoughts on “Lifestyle Review | PureGuardian® Spa

  1. I’ve never tried that kind, only the ones you put the wooden sticks into that if gotten as a gift. I like that you don’t have to burn them and I felt like it worked pretty well! I’m not a big room scent person generally because any strong scent for awhile kind of gets to me, I still have BBW candles that haven’t even been used!

    Like

  2. Ok now I want one. I use the BBW wallflowers and I also have those diffusers where you need to burn a little votive candle underneath… I just can’t be bothered! But this turn on a switch business? Sign me up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

