TONYMOLY Broccoli Mask Sheet Vitality Review

IMG_6017

TONYMOLY Vitality Face Mask is a drenched sheet mask that has openings for your eyes, nose and mouth. The directions say to cleanse your skin, and then, place the mask on your face and leave it for 20-30 minutes. Of course I always use it for the full half hour.

Before Mask:

I made sure to examine my skin after cleansing my face. I had a blemish on my nose. My under eye area looked drier than usual making fine lines more visible. This vitality mask claims that the “Broccoli mask provides vitalizing energy to tired skin.” 

IMG_6343

After Mask:

I was lying down with the mask on while watching YouTube videos. Masks are like mini spas for your face for the ultimate relaxation. I feared that this would smell like broccoli but thank goodness it didn’t. It actually didn’t have a smell at all compared to the subtle smell of my first mask. Once I took it off, I massaged the remaining essence onto my face and neck. I noticed there was a slight difference in how hydrated my eyes and skin looked. Not a major difference, but still somewhat noticeable. I was most surprised by my blemish almost fading away. It’s the fastest I have ever seen a mask work on a blemish like that.

Purchase?

No — Was the blemish fading a fluke? I’m not sure, but overall my “tired skin” did not actually feel or look as different as my experience with the Skin Purifying mask.

What is your favorite face mask? What does it do for your skin?

15 thoughts on “TONYMOLY Broccoli Mask Sheet Vitality Review

  1. I think sheet masks are definitely more appealing to me for the experience sometimes, my skin generally feels more hydrated afterwards, but I’ve never had major OMG results.

    Like

  2. Pingback: TONYMOLY Moisturizing Face Mask Review | Styled with Joy

  3. Pingback: TONYMOLY Rice Mask Sheet Clear Skin Review | Styled with Joy

Leave a Reply

