Tag Tuesday | One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you to Oxfordbasil for nominating me for this award. I have not done a tag/award in a while and I actually missed them — So here we go!

  • Thank the Person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • List the rules and display the Award.
  • Add 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other Bloggers and comment on one of their recent posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 facts about me:

  1. I could re-watch episodes of Friends, Charmed, The Office, Gilmore Girls, and Gossip Girl over again.
  2. I’m obsessed with Mean Girls over a decade later.
  3. I fold the corners of pages down in magazines when they interest me, but I rarely look back at that magazine.
  4. I’m going to be a fairy for Halloween with my baby niece. Little Charmers to be exact.
  5. I’m the slowest eater in all the land.
  6. Having tea with honey and milk tastes like a treat to me.
  7. I cut my hair so you’ll get to see my lob in future posts.

I would like to nominate 15+ lovely bloggers…

thebeautifiedblogger

stashmatters

fivezero

laurenpickens

chicandpolishedbeauty

always bree

kirstin1415

geezkyralouise

clairneriah

samstearman1980

pores for thought

jodi – a brash attitude

girl bout town

katina bobina

style domination

luxelookbook

annie’s beauty

fashionathsta

thriftqueenph

simplychristianne

Let me know if you decide to do this tag! I would love to see your random facts 🙂

10 thoughts on “Tag Tuesday | One Lovely Blog Award

  1. I’m a pretty slow eater too. We should have a eat off… but the winner is the one who finishes last.
    And UGH you dog-ear magazines? Have you NO respect? 👿
    Excited to see the new ‘do! 😀
    Congrats on the award and thanks for the nomination!

    Like

  2. Thanks for the nom girl you know I love you!!!!
    Also I’m re-watching Gilmore Girls on Netflix right now! I just made it to the part where Rory admits her feelings for Jess! He’s my fave of all of her love interests on the show! Probably because I’d totally date him in real life! He’s the perfect balance of bad boy/sensitive writer hahaha!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Love you too girl! ❤

      Jess is just your type! Haha!

      Gilmore Girls is such a good show. I LOVE Lorelai!!! I hated her ending. But OMG did you hear that they may bring back new never before seen episodes to make up for that train wreck of a last season on Netflix. I hope it's true! Gilmore girls revival yess!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

