Sephora Haul

IMG_7603YES. This is my first makeup haul in a year. My Makeup No Buy is OVER. I’m free! But I’m not going as crazy with making huge makeup purchases as you’d think. 

I ran out of my Hourglass Mineral Veil deluxe sample and really needed to get a fresh tube. Review to come!

IMG_7604My beloved (and discontinued) Maybelline Dream Matte Powder is running out fast. Ever since I put its shattered powder pieces back together, the pan keeps getting wider and powdery all over my Uni palette. Therefore, I needed a setting powder replacement. I loved the sample of the Laura Mercier Invisible Loose Setting Powder in the Universal Shade and will continue to use it!

IMG_7605The next item is a present for someone that may or may not read my blog, so posting this is quite the risk! It’s a Tocca Beauty gift set that includes a body scrub, hand cream and mini perfume for on the go. So cute and handy for travel.

As you can see, I’m easing into the idea of buying makeup again. For now, essentials it is! I’m sure I’ll get over this phase soon.

What did you buy with your Sephora coupon!?

14 thoughts on “Sephora Haul

    • Thank you so much! LM small one is what got me to love it in the first place. Sets your makeup, esp under eye area, like a dream! So glad everyone loves the tocca beauty gift set. I had only read reviews!

      Like

Leave a Reply

