The Body Shop | Long Handled Cactus Body Brush

IMG_7611This post is in no way a review, but a way to reach out to other bloggers who have already used a product similar to this one. 

I purchased this item at 50% off with free shipping a little after Thanksgiving.

The reason I purchased this is because I love a rough body scrub and also heard that this promotes circulation. I’m interested in dry brushing, but I have not tried it out.

Have you tried out dry brushing? How does one “dry brush”? Please let me know in a comment below! 

11 thoughts on “The Body Shop | Long Handled Cactus Body Brush

Leave a Reply

