Alex and Ani Review| Euphrates Beaded Bangle

IMG_7615

Months ago, when I first started blogging, I did a post on how to take care of your Alex and Ani jewelry: Here’s how to clean it. I also did a review on the bangles they are most known for: here if you’re interested. Also, in my interview outfit post, this was the bangle I was wearing. Onto the review!I’m clearly a fan of Alex and Ani because their bracelets are the perfect arm candy. They are classic pieces that can be worn alone or stacked together, and this new bracelet is no exception.

IMG_7616I got this as a gift and it’s the most unique Alex and Ani bracelet I’ve ever seen since it’s from a newer collection. It’s still has the adjustable feature making it reminiscent of the classic bracelets, but its design is sparkly because of the shiny silver finish, the beads surround 3/4 of the entire bracelet, and it looks more formal.

I have been wearing this a lot this month and I wouldn’t be surprised if you end up seeing this jewelry in my monthly favorites. It goes with every outfit, casual or formal. It’s gives off a lovely pop as a sparkly piece of arm candy. I love it!

What is your favorite Alex and Ani bracelet?

5 thoughts on “Alex and Ani Review| Euphrates Beaded Bangle

  1. Pingback: Alex and Ani Stack | Styled with Joy

Leave a Reply

