OOTD | Sweater Dress

IMG_8121

Sweater Dresses are great for winter, especially when it’s cold, but not so cold that it’s crazy to wear a dress. This is more of a fitting sweater dress and I plan on expanding my collection to have more loosey-goosey, over sized sweater dresses. I would like for them to become even cozier!

Sweater Dress: H&M | Boots: Arden B. | Tights: Steve Madden | Cardigan: Bobeau | Jewelry: Alex and Ani

I loved pairing the over the knee boots with the sweater dress, making it extremely work appropriate. I am always cold, so I need the extra warmth with another layer or pretty black cardigan. I kept my jewelry simple by adding a nice chunky stack from Alex and Ani.

Do you wear sweater dresses?

11 thoughts on “OOTD | Sweater Dress

  1. Pingback: OOTD | Sweater Dress Encore | Styled with Joy

Leave a Reply

