Jo Malone Wood Sage and Sea Salt

IMG_7941

I’m a huge fan of Jo Malone as you can see: Proof #1, 2, 3, 4

Jo Malone Wood Sage and Sea Salt cologne in the 30 ml size isΒ $65. The scent comes in a slim rectangular glass bottle with a slim silver cap.

Jo Malone is a luxurious brand filled with wonderful and unique scents. I love to collect them. So far I have three and you can see my collection in the second link above.
IMG_7940

Escape the everyday along the windswept shore. Waves breaking white, the air fresh with sea salt and spray. Alive with the mineral scent of the rugged cliffs. Mingling with the woody earthiness of sage. Lively, spirited and totally joyful.

This was a present and I am so happy I have it because it’s easily becoming my everyday scent. I like that it’s not as strong or overpowering compared to the two scents I already have. Wood Sage and Sea Salt sounds like such a weird combination of things that I never knew I’d actually love. It’s not too girly because of the wood, not too floral because of the sage, and not to sweet because of the sea salt!

What is your favorite Jo Malone scent?

14 thoughts on “Jo Malone Wood Sage and Sea Salt

  1. That’s it, I’m heading to the Jo Malone counter this weekend to buy SOMETHING. I need one JM perfume in my life. Doing research online now to see what notes might work for meeeeee. You’re a JM pusher, I tell you! πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I wish Jo Malone was more accessible near me! Right now I want nothing more than to go bury myself in a pile of their products, because I keep hearing other bloggers rave about how awesome all of the JM scents are and I want to try them for myself. This one sounds like a particularly lovely combination!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

