Hand Cream + Foot Cream

IMG_4959

It’s easy to overlook the importance of moisturized hands and feet. Here’s what I’m currently using at nighttime. I tend to switch it up often, especially the hand creams!

Hand Cream

IMG_4960

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream Intense Hydration is actually an all purpose kind of moisturizer. They advertise it to be used from “head-to-toe.” I probably only tried it as a facial moisturizer a handful of times, but I always found myself going back to Clinique for my face. Basically, my face loves Clinique, but anyway… FAB Ultra repair cream is one of the best hand creams for dry/itchy skin. I wash dishes and find that sometimes my fingers tend to peel a little and slathering this stuff on every night has been a great remedy. I see more and more of an improvement when it comes to the softness of my hands.

Foot Cream

IMG_4961Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Foot Cream is what I use for my feet, I’d like to say every night, but I’d be lying. I only put this foot cream on once or twice a week just because I’m not always in the mood for it. When I notice any dryness on my feet, I see a huge difference from the moment I put it on to the very next day. This is a very concentrated formula so a little goes a long way. I would never put this on during the day time since it’s so thick. Smooth feet is all a girl wants for sandals and flipflops during summertime, no?

Thank you for reading!

What is your favorite hand cream? Foot cream?

17 thoughts on “Hand Cream + Foot Cream

  1. The FAB cream is on my wish list! Though recently I have been loving the Vasaline 10x lotions, they are some of the best I have found 🙂

    Like

  2. Whoa whoa whoa – I might be out to lunch, but I had no idea a Norwegian Formula foot cream even existed! I’m OBSESSED with the Neutrogena hand cream in the winter!! Need to check this out because I seriously need a new foot cream that works wonders!!!!!!!! You’re introducing me to many products I’m unaware of as of late! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so so glad that I can introduce you to new products! And I’m extra happy when I hopefully find that you love them as much as I do! 🙂 Let me know how you like it if you do end up getting the Norwegian Formula.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment