Lipstick Collection + Purge | Part 1

Before and after:IMG_7546Take a look atΒ my lipstick collection!

 

Today on the blog, I’ll have a double post. This postΒ will be on my lipstick collection and the second one will be on which ones I’ve purged. It’s happening, people!

MAC:

IMG_7537

MAC & YSL:

IMG_7538

Revlon:

IMG_7539

Revlon + L’Oreal:

IMG_7540

CoverGirl + Wet’n Wild:

IMG_7541

 

Maybelline:

IMG_7542

Rimmel:

IMG_7543

Bite Beauty + Chanel + Lancome:
Marc Jacobs + Givenchy + MUFE:

IMG_7544

Smashbox + Bite Beauty:

IMG_7545

This is my lipstick collection, and I hope you enjoyed the pictures. I loved taking them. Look at all those gorgeous shades!

Do you have any favorites from my lipstick collection?

6 thoughts on “Lipstick Collection + Purge | Part 1

  1. Pingback: Lipstick Collection + Purge | Part 2 | Styled with Joy

  2. Pingback: My Favorite Styled with Joy Blog Posts | Dec. 2015 | Styled with Joy

Leave a Reply

