Fall Haul | Gap

IMG_6286

So I bought $100+ worth of clothes and only paid $25+

Steal? I think so!

Top Left Eyelet-sleeve bomber – true indigo: I’ve worn this a few times including my OOTD | Orange + Blue post. I love it because it’s perfect for this confusing Fall weather. Sometimes you need a cover-up, but it doesn’t have to be a sweater. Because of the awesome eyelet detail, you still get quite the breeze in your arms. I prefer wearing this with solid long sleeves or tank tops.

Top Right Stripe crop tee – red stripe: I am hopping onto the crop trop train. I love how it’s not an obvious crop top where it’s extremely short and tight. This is loosey goosey, love the bold red-orange stripes, and how it sits on my body. No awkward lengths here!

IMG_6285Bottom Left Marble t-shirt dress – grey: This dress is actually an inch too long for my taste but I can see how this can be worn professionally instead with a blazer on top. I would love to wear it with bare legs but sometimes the weather won’t allow me to. This is a good transitional piece from summer into Fall for sure.

Bottom Right Geo eyelet tee – clean coal: I have yet to wear this baby! Because of the eyelet see through pattern, I haven’t styled this just yet. I assume I can wear it with a white tank top underneath or even a brighter shirt so it makes the details pop more. What do you think?

I hope you enjoyed my haul!

What is your latest steal of the season?

16 thoughts on “Fall Haul | Gap

  1. Totally a steal! I LOVE that eyelet sleeve bomber – the mix of dressy / girly with a sporty look is fantastic! I have a very similar top to the geo eyelet tee that I got from Old Navy ages ago, it’s looking rather ratty actually – maybe time to get a new one. 🙂 I actually am naughty, I sometimes wear mine with a NUDE camisole underneath so people think I’m naked. 😉 😀 But yes you can totally wear it with black or a colourful tank underneath.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment